Close window | Print

Global Time Zones

The current time at individual Oiltanking sites around the world is shown in the detailed information of our locations on the locations map.

Global Time Zones

You can find our world time zones overview on desktops and tablets. The current time at individual Oiltanking sites around the world is shown in the detailed information of our locations on the locations map.

Calgary
12:53
Houston
13:53
New York
14:53
Panama
13:53
Lima
13:53
Buenos Aires
15:53
Rio de Janeiro
15:53
Helsinki
21:53
London
19:53
Hamburg
20:53
Moskau
21:53
Istanbul
21:53
Dubai
22:53
Peking
02:53
Mumbai
00:23
Lagos
19:53
Singapur
02:53
Kapstadt
20:53
Perth
02:53
Sydney
04:53
Jakarta
01:53
Tokio
03:53