Global Time Zones

The current time at individual Oiltanking sites around the world is shown in the detailed information of our locations on the locations map.

Global Time Zones

You can find our world time zones overview on desktops and tablets. The current time at individual Oiltanking sites around the world is shown in the detailed information of our locations on the locations map.

Calgary
20:04
Houston
21:04
New York
22:04
Panama
21:04
Lima
21:04
Buenos Aires
23:04
Rio de Janeiro
23:04
Helsinki
05:04
London
03:04
Hamburg
04:04
Moskau
05:04
Istanbul
05:04
Dubai
06:04
Peking
10:04
Mumbai
07:34
Lagos
03:04
Singapur
10:04
Kapstadt
04:04
Perth
10:04
Sydney
12:04
Jakarta
09:04
Tokio
11:04